Christmas Opening hours 2016

Monday, December 19th, 2016 | Filed under: Newsletter

mailchimp merry chrismtas

You’ll find it everywhere you look! on the TV, in the supermarkets, in magazines and newspapers and all over children’s faces. It’s enough to make anyone’s good intentions, literally, melt away.

It doesn’t have to be a tough time for your workout routines though! Accept that it’s Christmas and that even the best behaved among us are going to indulge in a nibble or two, but don’t skip your workouts.

These are the opening hours for Christmas season

 

Monday 19th December             6:00 – 22:00

Tuesday 20th December            6:00 – 22:00

Wednesday 21st December       6:00 – 22:00

Thursday 22th December          6:00 – 22:00

Friday 23rd December                6:00 – 22:00

Saturday 24th December           8:00 – 14:00

Sunday 25th December             CLOSED

 

Monday 26th December           6:00 – 18:00

Tuesday 27th December           6:00 – 22:00

Wednesday 28th December    6:00 – 22:00

Thursday 29th December         6:00 – 22:00

Friday 30th December              6:00 – 22:00

Saturday 31st December          8:00 – 14:00

Sunday 1st January                    CLOSED

Leave us a comment!

* required

Ask the Experts.

Need advice? Have a query about the gym? Don't hesitate to ask the experts!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Type in the letters/numbers in the space provided
captcha

Life & Style.

Subscribe to our newsletter for weekly workout updates and other promotional material.



/ /


* indicates required

Get in Touch.

(+356) 2122 0055

Sky Spirit Fitness Lounge
Level 0, SkyParks Business Centre
Malta International Airport, Luqa LQA 4000

Open Monday - Friday 6am till 10pm
Saturday 6am till 6pm
Sundays & Public Holidays 8am till 2pm

|